

PUNJAB STATE TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED

(Regd. Office: PSEB Head Office, The Mall, Patiala-147001) Corporate Identity Number: U40109PB2010SGC033814

www.pstcl.org (O/o Company Secretary) E-mail: comp-secy@pstcl.org Tel. No. 0175-2970047

Office Order No. 07 /CS/T-75

Dated: 01-02-2022

Subject:-Reconstitution of Nomination and Remuneration (N&R) Committee of PSTCL.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 178 of Companies Act, 2013 and Rule 6 of the Companies (Meeting of Board and its Powers) Rules 2014, Board of Directors of PSTCL in its 76th meeting held on 07.01.2023 has reconstituted the Nomination and Remuneration (N&R) Committee of PSTCL and passed the following resolutions:

"RESOLVED THAT pursuant to the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 6 of the Companies (Meetings of the Board and its Powers) Rules, 2014. "Nomination and Remuneration Committee" be and is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

1. Sh. Ajoy Kumar Sinha, IAS, Director Member 2. Er. Anil Kaplush, Independent Director Member 3. Er. S.K. Arora, Independent Director Member

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT any member of aforesaid Committee can be removed or replaced, at any time, by the Board and any member of the aforesaid Committee ceasing to be a Director shall also be ceased to be a Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT the Members of the aforesaid committee shall elect a Chairperson amongst themselves.

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT the function of 'The Nomination and Remuneration Committee' shall be as required under the Act and Rules made thereunder subject to any other reference made to it by the Board.

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT quorum of the Meeting of the Committee shall be two Members personally present.

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT Chief Engineer/HR,IT,S&D will ensure to put up/ review relevant cases to the Committee from time to time to ensure the compliance of Section 178 of the Companies Act.

FURTHER RESOLVED THAT Company Secretary shall act as Secretary of the Committee".

This is for information and necessary action please.

Dated: 01-02-2022

Company Secretary

PSTCL, Patiala.

Endst. No. 178/192 /CS/T-75

- 1. Sr. PS to Chairman-cum-Managing Director, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 2. Sh. Tejveer Singh, IAS, (Director/PSTCL), Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Department of Power, Civil Secretariat-II, Chandigarh.
- 3. Sh. Ajoy Kumar Sinha, IAS, (Director/PSTCL), Principal Secretary, Goyt, of Punjab. Department of Finance, Civil Secretariat-I, Chandigarh.

- 4. Ms. Isha, IAS, Ms. Isha, IAS, (Director/PSTCL), CEO, Punjab Municipal Infrastructure Development Company, (PMIDC), Punjab Municipal Bhawan, 5th Floor, Plot No. 3, Dakshin Marg, Sector-35 A, Chandigarh 160022.
- 5. Sh. Vinod Kumar Bansal, Director/Finance & Commercial, PSTCL, Patiala (Also holding the charge of Director/Administration, PSTCL).
- 6. Er. Anil Kaplush, Independent Director, PSTCL, # 225, PUDA Enclave II, Rajpura Colony, Patiala.
- 7. Er. Suresh Kumar Arora, Independent Director, PSTCL,# 24, Vikas Vihar, Bhupindra Road, Patiala
- 8. PS to Director/Technical, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 9. PS to Director/Administration, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 10. Chief Engineer/TS, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 11. Chief Engineer/P&M, PSTCL, Ludhiana.
- 12. Chief Engineer/SLDC, Ablowal, Patiala.
- 13. Chief Engineer/HR, IT, S&D, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 14. Chief Financial Officer, PSTCL, Patiala.
- 15. Chief Accounts Officer/Finance & Audit, PSTCL, Patiala.

Company Secretary C PSTCL, Patiala.