Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited
(A Punjab Government Undertaking)
Board Of Directors
Board of Directors Name Contact No.
Chairman cum Managing Director Sh. A. Venu Prasad, I.A.S.
Principal Secretary, Department of Local Government, Govt. of Punjab
Principal Secretary, Department of Power, Govt. of Punjab
0175-2212053 (Patiala)
0172-2231712 (Mohali)
Director (ex-officio) Sh. Anirudh Tewari, I.A.S.
Principal Secretary, Department of Finance, Govt. of Punjab
Director (ex-officio) Smt. Raji Pramod Shrivastava I.A.S.
Women Director,PSTCL
Executive Director, MGISPA, Govt of Punjab
Director(Technical) Er. Ajay Kumar Kapur 0175-2212032
Director(Administration) Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma,CA 0175-2300327
Director(Finance & Commercial) 0175-2203132
Independent Director Sh. H.S.Khurmi -
Last Updated: Jun 06, 2020
Managed by O/o SE/IT, PSTCL, Patiala    © PSTCL, All Rights Reserved.